HEACHAM SOCIAL CLUB
Open daily 11am - 11pm (except 25/26th December)

WHAT'S ON IN NOVEMBER/DECEMBER

Saturday 9th November Race Night in the Hall
Wednesday 13th November Lorraine's Prize Bingo eyes down 1.30pm
Wednesday 20th November Blood Donors in Hall 11.20am - 7.30pm
Saturday 23rd November Indoor Car Boot in Hall 9am-1pm. Book a Table
Ring 07919957383
Sunday 24th November Christmas Craft Fair in Hall
Sunday 1st December Salvation Army Concert 3pm
Wednesday 18th December Lorraine's Xmas Prize Bingo eyes down 1.30pm in Hall
Friday 20th December Xmas Draw in Club 7.30pm
Saturday 28th December Boot Leggers in Hall
Tuesday 31st December Steve Perry in Club
Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve Family Disco in Hall Tickets in Club
Every Monday Fitsteps, Pilates, Table Tennis
Every Tuesday Carpet Bowls
Every Wednesday Carpet Bowls, Ballet, Boxercise, Badminton
Every Thursday Carpet Bowls, Judo
Every Friday Bingo in the Hall 7pm...All Welcome

FOOD AVAILABLE IN THE CLUB

Thursdays - 12noon to 2.30pm   2 Course Special

Fridays - 5pm to 7pm Fish & Chips

Saturdays - 11am to 2pm Snacks Available

Sundays - 12noon to 3pm Roast Dinners

Christmas Dinner Lunches Wednesday 18th or Thursday 19th December 1pm

3 courses  12.95  Bookings Only

Menu Booking Forms available in the club

All Food Enquiries on 07999933587

Members & Non Members all welcome
Subscription available - Adult 6 - Joint 10

CHILDREN'S PLAY AREA

ALL WELCOME TO OUR ACTIVITIES & FUNCTIONS
PLEASE CALL US - 01485 570776

TO CHECK OUT THE NEW FACILITIES ...CLICK HERE

 

Top